De Ronde

A year without our race: No Ronde van Midden Nederland in 2019

The organiser of the Ronde van Midden Nederland had to decide not to organise the race in 2019. A continuous lack of financial means and volunteers lead to this decision. It is disappointing to see this happen after 62 editions, but there is no other solution at this moment. The organiser will continue to work to try to find a solution and come back with the race in 2020.

We would like to thank everyone for supporting us during all those years en we hope that we can again have a race in the central part of our country.


Kamil Gradek wins Ronde van Midden Nederland and Alfdan de Decker takes win in Sunday stage


One Pro Cycling wins Team Time Trial 2017 and prolongues title

Final results TTT: RVMN17_1-Doorn-TTT_Results

26-27 August 2017

De 61st Ronde van Midden Nederland

UCI 2.2

Organised by Stichting Wielerpromotie Midden nederland


Chris Opie hits double in Ronde van Midden Nederland with stage victory and GC win





One Pro Cycling win Team Time Trial 60e Ronde van Midden Nederland

One Pro Cycling-onderwegMetec-onderweg close upLotto Soudal-onderwegLeopard-onderwegSEG Racing-onderwegWallonie Bruxelles-start

Result: TTT result


1One Pro Cycling28.53.53
2Cycling Team Jo Piels29.19.59
3Leopard Pro Cycling29.24.56
4Team Kuota Lotto29.25.75
5Wallonie Bruxelles Group Protect29.30.34
6Klein Constantia29.32.98
7Metec TKH29.43.87
8SEG Racing Academy29.50.03
9Lotto Soudal U2329.57.35
10Verandas Willems29.59.86
11Parkhotel Valkenburg30.01.68
12Team Tre-Berg Bianchi30.02.55
13CT Join's de Rijke30.10.61
14Rabobank Development Team30.16.94
15Team Coloquick Cult30.36.40
16Baby Dump Cycling Team30.42.14
17Madison Genesis31.08.36
18Lotto Jumbo de Jonge Renner31.08.83
19UWTC de Volharding32.36.52
20Sensa Kanjers voor Kanjers32.39.86
21NVW Groningen32.41.24
22Massi Kuwait Cycling Project34.08.70

KNWU01 Europe Full Mark_CMYK-01

en sponsors

Papendorp logo


Gemeente Utrecht logo

De winnaar van de Ronde van Midden Nederland 2015


Olivier Pardini

rijdend voor

Logo vegen 3kleur


Ploegentijdrit Heren

zaterdag 27 augustus 2016

wielerklassiekers Tijdrit

Wegwedstrijd Heren

zondag 28 augustus 2016

Wim Stroetinga 2014

Wegwedstrijd Jeugd

zondag 28 augustus 2016