25 Teams of 7 riders will participate in the race.

Teams can apply for participation via our contracting agent ( or directly with the organisation (

The organisation’s objective is contracting strong (pro)continental teams and 2 or 3 strong club teams. At this moment negotiations with several teams are going on.

The 3 invited clubteams will be selected based on the overall classification of the Topcompetition (selection date 4 July 2018)

The following teams have been confirmed and contracted:

Lotto Soudal U23Cibel-CibonTeam Joker Icopal
Alecto Cycling TeamMetec-TKH Continental CyclingTeamCanyon Eisberg
Monkey Town Continental TeamDelta Cycling RotterdamSEG Racing Academy
Destil-Parkhotel ValkenburgTeam Vorarlberg SanticTarteletto-Isorex
Team Virtu CyclingTeam WigginsTeam Coloquick
Vlasman Cycling TeamBEAT Cycling ClubTeam Coop
NWVGSensa Kanjers voor KanjersStart Team Gusto
UWTC de VolhardingVolkerWessels-Merckx Cycling Team